This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Blissful Woman

Blissful Woman

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 51 Episodes | Airs: Weekends 7:55 pm on KBS2 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Blissful Woman is about a woman named Lee Ji-yeon, and how she is stuck between to guys, both who love her a lot.

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 51
Season 1, Episode 51
Aired: July 01, 2007

Season 1, Episode 51

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha