This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Blue Murder (UK)

Blue Murder (UK)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
5 Seasons, 19 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on ITV1 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Set in the north of England in Manchester, this series focuses on DCI Janine Lewis (Caroline Quentin) as she tries to juggle the responsibilities of her job with being there for her four children. And to make matters worse, her ex-husband Pete and his girlfriend Tina are trying to create the perfect [+]

Last Episode

Private Sins (2)
Season 5, Episode 6
Aired: October 12, 2009

Private Sins (2)

Janine attempts to sort out the problems she is having with her son. The team attempt to catch the real killer before it is too late.

Episode Guide

Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha