This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Body Invaders

Body Invaders

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 10:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: TBD/On The Bubble

Genre: Medical

From aeroplane parts to engagement rings, cement to full cutlery sets, welcome to the truly astonishing world of items found inside the human body. The series chronicles the shocking accidents which left the most bizarre foreign objects ever to find themselves in the human body. Talking to the victims, [+]

Latest Episode

Great and Small
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: October 28, 2012

Great and Small

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha