This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 7 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 am on ITV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama

Liz Shaw, a former Special Branch close protection officer, and Ian Worell, an ex-fighter pilot turned CID detective, are among the first recruits to the Close Protection Group (CPG), an organisation tasked with providing protection for high profile targets such as members of the Royal Family, foreign [+]

Last Episode

The Killing Ground
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: June 05, 1997

The Killing Ground

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha