This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Boy Meets Girl (2009)

Boy Meets Girl (2009)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Friday 9:00 pm on ITV1 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

Boy Meets Girl is a comedy series broadcast on ITV1 in the United Kingdom. Danny Reed wakes up one morning and finds himself now in the body of Veronica Burton. He is forced to adjust to his new life and is determined to find out what has happened.

Last Episode

Episode 4
Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: May 22, 2009

Episode 4

Danny has a hard decision to make when he has to choose between the woman he loves and the man Veronica wants to marry. Danny and Veronica finally come face to face.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha