This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 48 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 8:30 pm on NBC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Western

Cavalry officer Jason McCord graduated from West Point and rose through the ranks of the U.S. Army. However, at the Battle of Bitter Creek, McCord was the only survivor of a vicious Native American attack, in which soldiers were lost by the mistake of his commanding officer who cracked up and went insane [+]

Last Episode

Season 2, Episode 32
Aired: April 24, 1966


The saucy eleven-year-old daughter of a bank robber vows to get even with McCord for killing her father.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha