This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Brass Eye

Brass Eye

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 7 Episodes | Airs: on Channel 4 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

Brass Eye was a UK television series of satirical spoof documentaries consisting of six episodes airing in 1997, with a further special episode airing in 2001.

Last Episode

2001 Special (Paedophillia)
Season 1, Episode 7
Aired: July 26, 2001

2001 Special (Paedophillia)

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha