This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Brave New Girl

Brave New Girl

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 10:00 pm on E! | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Comedy, Family, Lifestyle

The eight-episode, 30-minute, unscripted series follows the glamorous and headline-grabbing life of model and former Miss Universe Canada contestant Jenna Talackova, as she moves from Vancouver to Toronto to pursue her career and start a new life in the big city. Joining her for the ride are Jenna’s [+]

Latest Episode

"Face Off"
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: March 16, 2014

"Face Off"

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha