This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Breaking Down the Bars

Breaking Down the Bars

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 7 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 9:00 pm on OWN | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Family

"Breaking Down the Bars" follows the dramatic transformation of a group of female prisoners during their time at the Rockville Correctional Facility in Indiana. With the help of therapist Dr. Stephanie Covington, the series documents the heart-wrenching journeys of these women as they take the steps [+]

Latest Episode

Beyond the Bars
Season 1, Episode 7
Aired: March 29, 2011

Beyond the Bars

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha