This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Brewster Place

Brewster Place

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 10 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:30 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

The story of several different African-American women, forced to live in a dumpy housing project due to poverty, that is located on Brewster Place. The show follows the women as they struggle through racism, poverty, sexism, and lousy boyfriends based on the novel by Gloria Naylor.

Last Episode

Say It Loud
Season 1, Episode 10
Aired: July 11, 1990

Say It Loud

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha