This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Brideshead Revisited

Brideshead Revisited

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 11 Episodes | Airs: Monday 12:00 pm on ITV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

It is wartime, and the infantry battalion of which Captain Charles Ryder is a company commander, is transferred from a site near Glasgow to a location further south. Traveling in a troop train, Ryder and his fellow officers wonder where they are going—overseas? Ryder thinks not. His Army career has [+]

Last Episode

Brideshead Revisited
Season 1, Episode 11
Aired: December 21, 1981

Brideshead Revisited

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha