This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Bright Falls

Bright Falls

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Xbox Live | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Mystery, Thriller

After arriving in the small Pacific Northwestern town of Bright Falls, reporter Jake Fischer is plagued by blackouts and finds disturbing evidence of his activities. Tying this to a mysterious epidemic sweeping the town, he plans an escape.

Last Episode

Clear Cut
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: May 14, 2010

Clear Cut

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha