This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Broken Badges

Broken Badges

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 8:00 pm on CBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Drama

The series tells the stories of a little "crack'd" squad of detectives. Detective Jack Bowman decides to enroll some cops retired for being mentally unfit to work. In this search he finds an explosive blonde, J.J. Bullet; a kleptomaniac, Toby Baker; and the ventriloquist Stanley Jones.

Last Episode

Can I Get a Witness
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: June 20, 1991

Can I Get a Witness

A wily accountant, ready to blew on his drug-dealing bosses, must be escorted by the squad.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha