This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Build A New Life In The Country

Build A New Life In The Country

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
5 Seasons, 47 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 9:00 pm on Channel 5 | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Family

Build A New Life In The Country is a Property and lifestyle show presented by Charlie Luxton. Charlie tries to help different couples realise their dream of a new life in the country.

Latest Episode

Was It Worth It? (3)
Season 5, Episode 11
Aired: July 13, 2010

Was It Worth It? (3)

Charlie goes back and sees David and Barbara, who decided to renovate an old lighthouse and turn it into a luxury bed and breakfast. He discovers if their new life is everything they dreamed it would be.

Episode Guide

Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha