This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Byker Grove

Byker Grove

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
18 Seasons, 336 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 5:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Children, Drama

Byker Grove was a children's television series which aired on BBC1 in the United Kingdom. The series followed the adventures and relationships of a group of youngesters who attended a youth club in Newcastle. The later series were broadcast on CBBC prior to being shown on BBC One and the air dates represent [+]

Last Episode

Series 18, Episode 20
Season 18, Episode 20
Aired: December 10, 2006

Series 18, Episode 20

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 18
Season 17
Season 16
Season 15
Season 14
Season 13
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha