This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
CIA Confidential

CIA Confidential

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: 8:00 pm on National Geographic Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Current Events, Educational, History, Politics

CIA Confidential shows what it really takes to be a CIA agent officer on the ground and looks at the CIA’s mission after 9/11.

Last Episode

9-11 Mastermind
Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: September 03, 2011

9-11 Mastermind

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha