This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
14 Seasons, 671 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 10:00 pm on CBS | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation is an innovative, fast-paced drama that follows a crew of forensic investigators on the appropriately named "graveyard" shift at the top non-FBI Forensics lab in the country, located in Las Vegas, as they solve crimes by analyzing evidence with advanced forensic tools. [+]

Latest Episode

Immortality (1)
Season 16, Episode 1
Aired: September 27, 2015

Immortality (1)

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 16
Season 15
Season 14
Season 13
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha