This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Candy Girls

Candy Girls

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 16 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 10:30 pm on E! | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Dance, Talent

A reality series which follows the owner of a music talent agency and her two underlings as they fulfill the background dancer needs of such acts as Kanye West, Outkast, Jay-Z and Three 6 Mafia.

Last Episode

Wet & Wildin' Out
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: May 03, 2009

Wet & Wildin' Out

The models are given an ultimatum by Danielle to either get in line or leave the agency. Meanwhile, Kysha loses her job but quickly finds a new one.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha