This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Captain Cook: Obsession and Discovery

Captain Cook: Obsession and Discovery

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 7:30 pm on ABC | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Drama, History

Captain Cook: Obsession and Discovery is a four-part documentary series which traces the private and professional life of Britain's greatest sailor, examining his triumphs and defeats, his hopes and disappointments, and the unlikely rise to social prominence of a man born into rural poverty. Cook expert [+]

Latest Episode

North West Passage
Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: November 18, 2007

North West Passage

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha