This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Caroline Quentin: A Passage Through India

Caroline Quentin: A Passage Through India

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 3 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 9:00 pm on ITV1 | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Adventure, Lifestyle, Travel

Caroline Quentin: A Passage Through India follows Caroline as she learns more about Indian life as she travels the sub-continent from north to south.

Last Episode

Episode 3
Season 1, Episode 3
Aired: March 22, 2011

Episode 3

Caroline makes her way through Karnataka, Kerala and Tamil Nadu to before visiting the `City of Palaces' Mysore, where she she is shown around by a snake guru. She then makes her way into the Malnad region to talk to a healer who claims he can cure cancers. Her adventure finishes with a dip in the holy waters of Kanyakumari.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha