This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Catch My Killer

Catch My Killer

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on ID: Investigation Discovery | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery

Each episode invites viewers on an emotional journey between past and present as unsolved homicides are reopened. The series shows how time, technology, and burdens of the past combine to rehash old cases and open old wounds in an effort to solve haunting whodunit mysteries, finally put the culprit behind [+]

Latest Episode

The Dearly Departed
Season 1, Episode 3
Aired: March 03, 2013

The Dearly Departed

When 65-year-old Marilyn Kananen suddenly disappears, her three children fear their abusive father has returned home after 15 years to do her harm. Detectives cannot find Richard Sr., but discover evidence that turns Marilyn\\\\\\\'s case upside down.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha