This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Category 6: Day of Destruction

Category 6: Day of Destruction

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 2 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on CBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Drama

A hurricane heading North from the Gulf of Mexico meets a tornado over Chicago to create a superstorm. "Category 6" presents a picture of a time when the out-dated power grid system in America fails to serve the country when Chicago and other areas are hit with storms the likes of which never been seen [+]

Last Episode

Part 2
Season 1, Episode 2
Aired: November 17, 2004

Part 2

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha