This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Celebrity Love Island

Celebrity Love Island

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 86 Episodes | Airs: Daily 10:00 pm on ITV1 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Fantasy

The series was renamed 'Love Island' for the second series. Patrick Kielty and Fearne Cotton present the romantic reality show from Fiji, where a new batch of 11 celebrities will be tempted to fall in love. The female line-up includes model Sophie Anderton, It girl Lady Victoria Hervey, former Eternal [+]

Last Episode

Series 2, The Live Final
Season 2, Episode 50
Aired: August 28, 2006

Series 2, The Live Final

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha