This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Celebrity Survivor

Celebrity Survivor

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 8:30 pm on Seven | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure, Celebrities, Drama, Family

“Celebrity Survivor” is also known as “Celebrity Survivor: Vanuatu” and “Australia's Celebrity Survivor”. The Australian celebrities that began the show were Justin Melvey, Imogen Bailey, Wayne Gardner, Nicolle Dickson, Guy Leech, Fiona Horne, Elton Flatley, Kym Johnson, Amber Petty, David [+]

Last Episode

Final episode - Winner declared
Season 1, Episode 12
Aired: November 02, 2006

Final episode - Winner declared

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha