This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on ITV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller

Based on the novels by Anthony Price, Chessgame follows the activities of British counter-intelligence agents of the Defence Intelligence Staff.

Last Episode

Digging Up the Future
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: December 28, 1983

Digging Up the Future

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha