This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
City Of Vice

City Of Vice

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 5 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on Channel 4 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, History

City Of Vice follows the true tales of magistrates Henry and John Fielding. The series is set during 1750's London around the time the police force was founded.

Last Episode

Episode 5
Season 1, Episode 5
Aired: February 11, 2008

Episode 5

Tom Jones is broken out of prison and some of the prison guards are hurt in the escape.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha