This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Clash of the Ozarks

Clash of the Ozarks

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 10:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Drama, Family, Lifestyle

Deep in the Ozark Mountains of northern Arkansas lies the town of Hardy. For the loyal folks who live here, there is no place they’d rather be. Those native to the area believe that it is the best place in the world to live, hunt, fish and raise families. As one of the town’s key patriarchs puts [+]

Latest Episode

Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: April 01, 2014


Crowbar gets ready for war; Marty starts work for Kerry; Jimmy blackmails Mark for evidence found.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha