This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Climbing Great Buildings

Climbing Great Buildings

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 16 Episodes | Airs: Weekdays 6:30 pm on | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Documentary

The series sees Jonathan Foyle climbing up the outside of some of the country's most famous buildings as he reveals their secrets and tell the story of how architecture and construction have developed over the years.

Last Episode

Imperial War Museum North
Season 1, Episode 15
Aired: September 28, 2010

Imperial War Museum North

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha