This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Code Lyoko

Code Lyoko

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
5 Seasons, 204 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 12:00 pm on | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Adventure

One day four students found a super computer in an abandoned factory. There they met Aelita who was the guardian of Lyoko. So when ever the super virus X.A.N.A. plans an attacks, Yumi, Ulrich, and Odd go to Lyoko and protect Aelita for her to go to the towers XANA activated. So she'll be able to stop [+]

Latest Episode

Season 5, Episode 18
Aired: May 04, 2013


Episode Guide

Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha