This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 6:35 pm on Channel 4 | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Adventure, Family

Codex is hosted by Tony Robinson. Tony guides a different team through different cryptic challenges each week. At the end of each round one member of the team is eliminated until the the last one left standing is given to the chance to win a dream holiday.

Latest Episode

Series 2, Show 6
Season 2, Episode 6
Aired: December 15, 2007

Series 2, Show 6

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha