This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Cold Water Cowboys

Cold Water Cowboys

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 29 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 10:00 pm on Discovery Channel (CA) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Documentary, Lifestyle

A vocation passed from father to son, the fishermen of "The Rock" have spanned generations. But disaster struck in 1992 when the cod stock collapsed and a moratorium was declared, effectively shutting the fishery down overnight. Many left the life of the sea... but not the "Cold Water Cowboys". This [+]

Latest Episode

Ever Seen Money Wiggle?
Season 4, Episode 8
Aired: June 13, 2017

Ever Seen Money Wiggle?

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha