This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Cornwall with Caroline Quentin

Cornwall with Caroline Quentin

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 18 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:00 pm on ITV | Show Status: On Hiatus

Genre: Documentary

Cornwall with Caroline Quentin is a documentary series which follows Caroline Quentin as she travels around the beautiful and rugged county of Cornwall over the course of a summer.

Latest Episode

Series 2, Episode 10
Season 2, Episode 10
Aired: March 11, 2013

Series 2, Episode 10

Caroline supports her friend Sam Williams in the Port Gaverne ‘Big Swim’ charity event. At the local Seal Sanctuary the county’s loneliest penguin is hoping to find love. The summer comes to a close at Healy’s Cyder Farm as Sam and Georgie embark on their first apple harvest together.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha