This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Criss Angel: Mindfreak

Criss Angel: Mindfreak

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
6 Seasons, 96 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 10:00 pm on A&E | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Fantasy

Mystifier Criss Angel transcends tradition and has create a new form of extreme entertainment that he calls "mindfreak". Think Harry Houdini meets Cirque d'Soleil meets Fear Factor and you'll have a pretty good sense of what this show is all about. In each episode Criss literally defies reality and [+]

Last Episode

Levitation Vanish
Season 6, Episode 6
Aired: September 08, 2010

Levitation Vanish

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha