This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Danger Jane

Danger Jane

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Comedy, Family, Super Heroes, Teens

Join in the adventures of Jane Westfall, a sweet and shy young comic book artist whose sassy alter-ego comic book hero hops off the page and right into Jane's lifce to shake things up!

Last Episode

The End of a Reign of Rottenness
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: November 30, 2010

The End of a Reign of Rottenness

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha