This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Dangerous Encounters

Dangerous Encounters

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
7 Seasons, 44 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 8:00 pm on National Geographic Wild | Show Status: TBD/On The Bubble

Genre: Adventure, Pets/Animals

Brady Barr travels the planet tracking some of the world's most dangerous animals.

Latest Episode

Backyard Monsters: Phantom Killer
Season 7, Episode 6
Aired: September 26, 2012

Backyard Monsters: Phantom Killer

Brady Barr gets up close and personal with the black bear. He'll examine a bear's teeth, claws and limbs, all crucial to survival in the wild and great tools to wreak havoc on the trash cans and food pantries of homes across America. He heads to a testing facility where they're working on building trash cans that can withstand a bear and they put one to the test with two 500-pound grizzlies. From ...

Episode Guide

Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha