This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Dangerous Flights

Dangerous Flights

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 18 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 9:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Adventure

Dangerous Flights is the real deal: a high testosterone action adventure series on the edge of aviations final frontier, starring the daring mavericks who risk their lives in the high-danger, no-holds-barred, high-stress business of aircraft delivery.

Latest Episode

Fight to the Finish
Season 2, Episode 10
Aired: March 07, 2014

Fight to the Finish

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha