This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Dangerous Grounds

Dangerous Grounds

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 24 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 11:00 pm on Travel Channel | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Adventure, Family

How far would you go to get a good cup of coffee? In Travel Channel's new original series, "Dangerous Grounds", premiering on Monday, November 5 at 10:00 p.m., ET/PT (moves to regular time slot on Tuesday, November 13 at 9:00 p.m., ET/PT), coffee magnate and adventurer Todd Carmichael traverses the globe, [+]

Latest Episode

A Man, a Plan... Panama
Season 3, Episode 8
Aired: November 02, 2015

A Man, a Plan... Panama

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha