This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Dead and Breakfast

Dead and Breakfast

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 1 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 12:00 pm on Ripe TV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adult/Porn, Comedy, Drama, Horror/Supernatural, Mystery, Thriller

Ripe TV’s 6 episode series, "Dead & Breakfast", plays a dangerous game with the spirit world with the lightest of spirits and silliest of premises. Molly Olly & Janelle (of E! Networks’Sunset Tan) are brought to one of the spookiest homes in the United States to, ultimately, spend a night in the [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 1
Aired: October 27, 2007


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha