This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Deadly Sins

Deadly Sins

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 94 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 9:00 pm on ID: Investigation Discovery | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Family

"Deadly Sins" Lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride These are the true stories of everyday individuals who are pushed beyond the limits of the law by seven deadly sins. Each episode navigates the twists and turns of three similarly sinful cases, piecing together their chilling conclusions [+]

Latest Episode

Kiss n Kill
Season 6, Episode 10
Aired: September 08, 2017

Kiss n Kill

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha