This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Dean Martin Celebrity Roast

Dean Martin Celebrity Roast

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 54 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on NBC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

The Dean Martin Celebrity Roasts was a fixture on NBC Thursday nights from 1973 to 1984. Dean and his panel of pals successfully ridiculed, embarrassed and made fun of legendary celebrities for 11 years.

Last Episode

Michael Landon (2)
Season 1, Episode 54
Aired: December 07, 1984

Michael Landon (2)

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha