This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Devil You Know

Devil You Know

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
4 Seasons, 44 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 10:00 pm on Investigation Discovery | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Drama, Family, Thriller

"DEVIL YOU KNOW" delves into the secret lives of men and women who masquerade as law-abiding citizens but, behind the charade, are hiding deadly intentions from their loved ones. As each story unfolds, family and friends give first-hand accounts of the unimaginable betrayal that left them in the dark. [+]

Latest Episode

The Kensington Strangler
Season 4, Episode 10
Aired: December 19, 2013

The Kensington Strangler

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha