This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Dino Dan

Dino Dan

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 51 Episodes | Airs: Monday 5:00 pm on | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Educational, Family, History

Join paleontologist-in-training Dan Henderson as he takes kids on a Jurassic journey to the land where lizards were as long as three school buses and terrifying T-Rex’s ruled.

Latest Episode

Where the Dinosaurs Are
Season 1, Episode 51
Aired: February 15, 2011

Where the Dinosaurs Are

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha