This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Dirty Little Lies

Dirty Little Lies

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 7 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:30 pm on Investigation Discovery | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Family, History

Liars. The webs they weave lead to secret lives, hidden identities, paths of betrayal and legendary cons you won't believe.

Latest Episode

Fetish for Fame
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: October 10, 2012

Fetish for Fame

Dana starts to receive attention for looking like a particular celebrity and her line of reality start to blur.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha