This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Doctor Who (2005)

Doctor Who (2005)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
7 Seasons, 106 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 7:35 pm on BBC One (UK) | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi

The Doctor has returned Travelling through time and space in his TARDIS, the Doctor battles aliens and monsters who are intent on mayhem and destruction. He is joined on his adventures by a number of companions: Rose Tyler, an East London girl looking for a way out of her boring job; Captain Jack Harkness, [+]

Latest Episode

Season 7, Episode 13
Season 7, Episode 13
Aired: May 18, 2013

Season 7, Episode 13

The Great Intelligence and its Whisper Men abduct the Doctor's friends to force him to travel to Trenzalore and open up a tomb containing the key to the Doctor's past... and his present defeat.

Episode Guide

Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha