This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 26 Episodes | Airs: Monday 10:30 pm on National Geographic Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Educational, Family, History

“EarthPluse” was a 46 episode series shown from 2001 to 2003 with 26 episodes airing in the 1st season and the remaining 20 episodes airing in the 2nd season. The series was produced by Beyond Productions Australia in conjunction with The National Geographic Channel International. The series [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 26
Season 1, Episode 26
Aired: October 01, 2001

Season 1, Episode 26

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha