This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 15 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 10:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Single-handedly, housewives accomplish astonishing things... and together, watch out. In the seaside village of Eastwick, this might just be evidence of their inner-witch rising to the surface. Until today, Roxanne, Kat and Joanna didn't get along because of their preconceived notions of each other. [+]

Last Episode

Magic Snow and Creepy Gene
Season 1, Episode 11
Aired: December 30, 2009

Magic Snow and Creepy Gene

Making a pact in which they will never reveal what they did to Jamie, the ladies realize they must choose their separate paths and abandon their powers, while a guilty Joanna attempts to help Penny find closure. Meanwhile, the friendship between Kat and her hot new neighbor comes to a halt when the fact that he came to Eastwick with his young son and a dark secret, is exposed. Also, Darryl returns...

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha