This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
El internado

El internado

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
7 Seasons, 72 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 10:00 pm on Antena 3 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Mystery, Thriller

El Internado Laguna Negra (Spanish, 'The Boarding School Black Lagoon') was a Spanish television drama thriller focusing on the students of a fictional boarding school in a forest, where teenagers are sent by their parents to study. The boarding school is situated in a forest far from the city, on the [+]

Last Episode

El fin
Season 7, Episode 15
Aired: October 13, 2010

El fin

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha