This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Elephant Boy

Elephant Boy

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 38 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Seven | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure, Children

Tales of a young Indian boy who has adopted his own elephant and both of them worked on a game reserve, logging. Adapted from Rudyard Kipling's Toomai of the Elephants.

Last Episode

Dogs Of Death
Season 2, Episode 12
Aired: February 01, 1975

Dogs Of Death

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha