This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Emergency Level One

Emergency Level One

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 8:00 pm on TLC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Educational, Family, Medical

On a scale of 1-5, the emergencies in this series are the lowest level -- level one. Each incident is still important and requires medical, police or fire reponse, but the emergency won't usually make breaking news since it affects fewer than four people, is contained, and doesn't immediately peak the [+]

Last Episode

Second Chances
Season 1, Episode 3
Aired: January 13, 2010

Second Chances

A car explosion leaves a man and his stepson fighting for their lives; a family faces a difficult decision about whether to keep a severely injured elderly man on life support.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha