This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Empire Of The Seas

Empire Of The Seas

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Friday 9:00 pm on BBC TWO | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure, History, Military/War

Empire Of The Seas is a documentary series presented by Dan Snow. He takes a look at the history of the Royal Navy and looks at how it has helped shape the country.

Last Episode

Sea Change
Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: February 05, 2010

Sea Change

Dan concludes his look at the history of the Navy. He looks at how it was thriving during Victorian Britain to the early 1900s and then was at the brink of defeat during the first world war.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha